About DCEF

Meet our Staff

To find your advisor, click on the map and scroll down.

DCEF Advisors

Rosario Ibarra
Rosario Ibarra

Building and Capital Services Advisor

317.635.6500 Ext. 2547

ribarra@disciplescef.org

Belinda R. King
Belinda R. King

Vice President

317.635.6500 Ext. 2514

bking@disciplescef.org

James Michel
James Michel

Building and Capital Services Advisor

317.635.6500 Ext. 2535

jmichel@disciplescef.org

Craig M. Walls
Craig M. Walls

Building and Capital Services Advisor

317.635.6500 Ext. 2537

cwalls@disciplescef.org

DCEF Staff

Raul Arteaga
Raul Arteaga

Financial Services Representative

317.635.6500 Ext. 2527

rarteaga@disciplescef.org

Patricia Byrd
Patricia Byrd

Financial Services Representative

317.635.6500 Ext. 2532

pbyrd@churchextensionfmr.org

Christopher M. Clark
Christopher M. Clark

Assistant Treasurer and Assistant Secretary

317.635.6500 Ext. 2553

cclark@disciplescef.org

Nadine Compton
Nadine A. Compton

Creative Writer/Digital Media Specialist

317-635-6500 Ext. 2523

ncompton@churchextensionfmr.org

Michelle DeFields-Gambrel
Michelle DeFields-Gambrel

Services Support Manager

317.635.6500 Ext. 2543

mdefields@churchextensionfmr.org

Stephanie Frankford
Stephanie Frankford

Services Support Assistant

317.635.6500 Ext. 2517

sfrankford@disciplescef.org

Jennifer R. Gallagher
Jennifer R. Gallagher

Chief Financial Officer

317.635.6500 Ext. 2511

jgallagher@churchextensionfmr.org

Laura Ginn
Laura Ginn

Services Support Assistant

317.635.6500 Ext. 2529

lginn@churchextensionfmr.org

Rhonda J. Hopewell
Rhonda J. Hopewell

Vice President

317.635.6500 Ext. 2526

rhopewell@disciplescef.org

Rosario Ibarra
Rosario Ibarra

Building and Capital Services Advisor

317.635.6500 Ext. 2547

ribarra@disciplescef.org

Belinda R. King
Belinda R. King

Vice President

317.635.6500 Ext. 2514

bking@disciplescef.org

Bethany Watkins Lowery
Bethany Watkins Lowery

Director of Development

317.635.6500 Ext. 2521

bwlowery@churchextensionfmr.org

Magda L. Mangual
Magda L. Mangual

Financial Services Representative

317.635.6500 Ext. 2549

mmangual@disciplescef.org

James Michel
James Michel

Building and Capital Services Advisor

317.635.6500 Ext. 2535

jmichel@disciplescef.org

Theresa M. Schneider
Theresa M. Schneider

Executive Assistant to the President & Corporate Secretary

317.635.6500 Ext. 2539

tschneider@disciplescef.org

Mandy Simpson
Mandy Simpson

Loan Originator

317.635.6500 Ext. 2548

msimpson@disciplescef.org

William J. Singer, Jr.
William J. Singer, Jr.

Vice President

317.635.6500 Ext. 2542

wjsinger@disciplescef.org

Bridget E. Steen
Bridget E. Steen

Loan Manager

317.635.6500 Ext. 2525

bsteen@disciplescef.org

Glenda Survance
Glenda Survance

Information Systems Director

317.635.6500 Ext. 2512

gsurvance@churchextensionfmr.org

Craig M. Walls
Craig M. Walls

Building and Capital Services Advisor

317.635.6500 Ext. 2537

cwalls@disciplescef.org

Kimberly A. Watkins
Kimberly A. Watkins

Annual Funds Manager

317.635.6500 Ext. 2536

kwatkins@churchextensionfmr.org

Joe Whitman
Joe Whitman

Director of Marketing - Strategy & Messaging

317-635-6500 Ext. 2528

jwhitman@churchextensionfmr.org

Deborah J. Williams
Deborah J. Williams

Director of Marketing - Production

317.635.6500 Ext. 2530

dwilliams@churchextensionfmr.org