About DCEF

Meet our Staff

To find your advisor, click on the map and scroll down.

DCEF Advisors

Gilberto Collazo
Gilberto Collazo

Vice President

317.635.6500 Ext. 2534

gcollazo@disciplescef.org

Rosario Ibarra
Rosario Ibarra

Building and Capital Services Advisor

317.635.6500 Ext. 2547

ribarra@disciplescef.org

James Michel
James Michel

Building and Capital Services Advisor

317.635.6500 Ext. 2535

jmichel@disciplescef.org

DCEF Staff

Raul Arteaga
Raul Arteaga

Financial Services Representative

317.635.6500 Ext. 2527

rarteaga@disciplescef.org

Jake Brooks

Donor Relations Assistant

317.635.6500 Ext. 2538

jbrooks@disciplescef.org

Patricia Byrd
Patricia Byrd

Financial Services Representative

317.635.6500 Ext. 2532

pbyrd@churchextensionfmr.org

Christopher M. Clark
Christopher M. Clark

Loan Originator and Securities Registration Manager

317.635.6500 Ext. 2553

cclark@disciplescef.org

Nadine Compton
Nadine A. Compton

Creative Writer/Digital Media Specialist

317-635-6500 Ext. 2523

ncompton@churchextensionfmr.org

Michelle DeFields-Gambrel
Michelle DeFields-Gambrel

Services Support Manager

317.635.6500 Ext. 2543

mdefields@churchextensionfmr.org

Jennifer R. Gallagher
Jennifer R. Gallagher

Chief Financial Officer

317.635.6500 Ext. 2511

jgallagher@churchextensionfmr.org

Laura Ginn
Laura Ginn

Financial Services Representative

317.635.6500 Ext. 2529

lginn@churchextensionfmr.org

Rhonda J. Hopewell
Rhonda J. Hopewell

Vice President

317.635.6500 Ext. 2526

rhopewell@disciplescef.org

Rosario Ibarra
Rosario Ibarra

Building and Capital Services Advisor

317.635.6500 Ext. 2547

ribarra@disciplescef.org

Shari Jacobs
Shari Jacobs

Services Support Assistant

317.635.6500 Ext. 2515

sjacobs@disciplescef.org

Brock McCracken

Financial Services Representative

317.635.6500 Ext. 2549

bmccracken@disciplescef.org

James Michel
James Michel

Building and Capital Services Advisor

317.635.6500 Ext. 2535

jmichel@disciplescef.org

Theresa M. Schneider
Theresa M. Schneider

Executive Assistant to the President & Corporate Secretary

317.635.6500 Ext. 2539

tschneider@disciplescef.org

Mandy Simpson
Mandy Simpson

Financial Services Manager

317.635.6500 Ext. 2548

msimpson@disciplescef.org

William J. Singer, Jr.
William J. Singer, Jr.

Vice President

317.635.6500 Ext. 2542

wjsinger@disciplescef.org

Bridget E. Steen
Bridget E. Steen

Loan Manager

317.635.6500 Ext. 2525

bsteen@disciplescef.org

Glenda Survance
Glenda Survance

Information Systems Director

317.635.6500 Ext. 2512

gsurvance@churchextensionfmr.org

Kimberly A. Watkins
Kimberly A. Watkins

Annual Funds Manager

317.635.6500 Ext. 2536

kwatkins@churchextensionfmr.org

Mikayla Williams

Services Support Assistant

317.635.6500 Ext. 2517

mwilliams@disciplescef.org

Deborah J. Williams
Deborah J. Williams

Director of Marketing

317.635.6500 Ext. 2530

dwilliams@churchextensionfmr.org